St Andrews Services for the next six weeks

The Service details for Lent, Holy Week and Easter can be found on the Sunday Services Page.
Below is the plan for the next six weeks.  The services will be adjusted to comply with current regulations, and there will be one service at 10 am on Easter Day during which the new Easter Light will be brought into church.
At this stage, we are planning to record the Sunday Services but these will appear later on the day.

Passion Sunday 21st March    11.00am  Holy Communion  

Palm Sunday 28th March         11.00am  Holy Communion  

Monday 29th March                   7pm          Online Meditation

Tuesday 30th March                   7pm          Online Meditation  

Wednesday 31st March            7pm          Online Stations of the Cross  

Maundy Thursday 1st April  7pm          Holy Communion and Watch  

Good Friday 2nd April                2pm          Last Hour and Dressing of Cross  

Holy Saturday 3rd April                                Church open for private prayer  

Easter Sunday 4th April             10.00am  First Eucharist of Easter  

Sunday 11th April                       9.00am    Holy Communion  

Sunday 18th April                       11.00am  Service of the Word  

Sunday 25th April                       11.00am  Holy Communion  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *